Education on Facebook

It might be late in the day, but I just realized that I can put up educational videos on my Facebook profile! I know… duh! But then I thought about something else too, there are a lot of groups and communities on Facebook…. Maybe I can join one or create one of my own on topics related to e-learning or instructional design. Make my own videos and host them on my profile and have a sort of a quick reference experience for people who may be interested in it! I could even have something completely inane about a group for people who want to work in India in the learning field!! Facebook, here I come!!

Leave a Reply

